1-800-864-9479
Employee Directory

LandStar encourages its clients to call upon our team’s experience and know how as a continuing resource. The LandStar team delivers unmatched service, clearance expertise and attention to detail on every transaction we insure from the most routine home purchase to the largest commercial property portfolio. Please contact us whenever you need us!

Kenneth Warner, Esq. - Vice President & Senior Counsel 516-419-4302
kwarner@landstartitle.net

Rich Lipman, Esq. – Vice President & Senior Counsel 516-419-4411
rlipman@landstartitle.net

Stanley J. Lacher, Esq. – Counsel - 516-419-4412
slacher@landstartitle.net

Julie Rubinberg, Esq. – Counsel - 516-419-4303
jrubinberg@landstartitle.net
John Burke - President & CEO - 516-419-4301
jburke@landstartitle.net

Marco A. Botarelli – Managing Partner - 212-991-6513
mbotarelli@landstartitle.net

Bart Kerner – Vice President & Sales Manager - 516-419-4315
bkerner@landstartitle.net
Dina Estrada - Chief Financial Officer - 516-419-4305
destrada@landstartitle.net

Alyssa N. Gagliardi - Financial Manager - 516-419-4313
agagliardi@landstartitle.net

Evenlyn Jusio – Bookkeeper - 516-419-4305
ejusino@landstartitle.net

Marilyn Their - Production Manager - 516-419-4317
mthier@landstartitle.net

Meagan Male - Production/Coordinator - 516-419-4424
mmale@landstartitle.net

Fay Scott - Production Specialist - 516-419-4423
fscott@landstartitle.net

Samantha Cherofsky - Production Specialist - 516-419-4304
scherofsky@landstartitle.net

Audrey O'Boyle - Paralegal - 516-419-4413
aoboyle@accordabstract.com
Susan Seefried - Closing Coordinator - 516-419-4425
sseefried@landstartitle.net

Sana Rais - Closing Coordinator - 516-419-4311
srais@landstartitle.net

Grace Roelofsen - Escrow Settlement Supervisor - 516-419-4319
roelofsen@landstartitle.net

Jennifer Porrazzo - Settlement Specialist - 516-419-4309
jporrazzo@landstartitle.net

Roseann Malizia - Settlement Specialist - 516-419-4310
rmalizia@landstartitle.net

Lauren Freedman - Production/Recording Specialist - 516-419-4414
lfreedman@landstartitle.net

Kenyon Male - Production/Recording Specialist - 516-419-4312
kmale@landstartitle.net
Mary Jane Burke - Office/Project Manager - 516-419-4420
mjburke@landstartitle.net

Phyllis Fellin - Front Office - 16-419-4300 or 0
pfellin@landstartitle.net




Company Profile
Learn about Landstar.

Executive Profiles
Meet our executives.

News & Industry Updates

Stay informed about the latest news in our industry.

Careers at Landstar
A great place to work.