LandStar Title Agency, Inc.
1-800-864-9479
Employee Directory

LandStar encourages its clients to call upon our team’s experience and know how as a continuing resource. The LandStar team delivers unmatched service, clearance expertise and attention to detail on every transaction we insure from the most routine home purchase to the largest commercial property portfolio. Please contact us whenever you need us!

Kenneth Warner, Esq. - Vice President & Senior Counsel - 516-419-4302
kwarner@landstartitle.net

William Chung, Esq. - Counsel - 516-419-4304
wchung@landstartitle.net

Rich Lipman, Esq. - Counsel - 516-419-4411
rlipman@landstartitle.net

Stanley J. Lacher, Esq. - Counsel - 516-419-4412
slacher@landstartitle.net

Julie Rubinberg, Esq. – Account Coor & Counsel – 516-419-4303
jrubinberg@landstartitle.net
John Burke - President & CEO - 516-419-4301
jburke@landstartitle.net
Karen McCready- Account Coordinator - 516-419-4311
kmccready@landstartitle.net

Marilyn Thier - Account/Funding Coordinator - 516-419-4317
mthier@landstartitle.net

Michael J. Farber - Vice President - 516-419-4310
mfarber@landstartitle.net

Audrey O'Boyle - Paralegal - 516-419-4413
aoboyle@accordabstract.com

Susan Russell - Account Coordinator/Production - 516-419-4421
srussell@landstartitle.com

Fay Scott - Production - 516-419-4423
fscott@landstartitle.com

Dina Estrada - Chief Financial Officer - 516-419-4305
destrada@landstartitle.net

Steve Chernick - Financial Manager - 516-419-4306
schernick@landstartitle.net
Grace Roelofsen - Funding Supervisor - 516-419-4319
groelofsen@escrowsettlement.net

Susan Seefried, Closing Coordinator - 516-419-4425
sseefried@landstartitle.net

Ilyse Abatzidis, Recording Department - 516-419-4312
iabatzidis@landstartitle.net

Archna Sharma, Recording Department - 516-419-4414
asharma@landstartitle.net

Jenifer Porrazzo's, Closing Specialist - 516-419-4309
jporrazzo@landstartitle.net



Company Profile
Learn about Landstar.

Executive Profiles
Meet our executives.

News & Industry Updates

Stay informed about the latest news in our industry.

Careers at Landstar
A great place to work.